Staff

 

Jessica Danyow
Executive Director
Jessica@homewardboundanimals.org

Hannah Manley
Development Director
Hmanley@homewardboundanimals.org

VACANT
Shelter Manager

Jennifer Many
Volunteer/Foster Coordinator
Volunteer@homewardboundanimals.org

Nance Hall
Administrative Support
Nhall@homewardboundanimals.org

Deb James, PetCORE Program Specialist

Petcore@homewardboundanimals.org

 

Animal Care and Adoption Staff

Dr. Alan Clarisse, DVM

Chelsea Berlic, Surgical Technician

Cassidy Bishop, Surgical Assistant

Rachael Carter,  Veterinary Technician, Medical@homewardboundanimals.org

Jahnu Gibbs, Canine Coordinator/Adoption Counselor, Canine@homewardboundanimals.org

Heather Ballard, Adoption Counselor

Megan Thompson, Adoption Counselor

Emily Rathbun, Animal Care

Tiffany Palmer, Animal Care

Ylva Picca, Animal Care

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Details

236 Boardman Street
Middlebury, VT 05753

Adoption Center Hours

Tuesday - Saturday
Open by Appointment Only