Staff

 

Jessica Danyow
Executive Director
Jessica@homewardboundanimals.org

Hannah Manley
Development Director
Hmanley@homewardboundanimals.org

VACANT
Operations Manager

Jennifer Many
Volunteer/Foster Coordinator
Volunteer@homewardboundanimals.org

Nance Hall
Administrative Support
Nhall@homewardboundanimals.org

Deb James, PetCORE Program Specialist

Petcore@homewardboundanimals.org

 

Animal Care and Adoption Staff

Dr. Alan Clarisse, DVM

Chelsey Berlic, Surgical/Medical Technician, Medical@homewardboundanimals.org

Cassidy Bishop, Surgical Assistant

Ylva Picca, Canine Coordinator/Adoption Counselor Canine@homewardboundanimals.org

Megan Thompson, Adoption Counselor

Emily Rathbun, Adoption Counselor/Animal Care

Tiffany Palmer, Animal Care

Chloe Forbes, Animal Care

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Details

236 Boardman Street
Middlebury, VT 05753

Adoption Center Hours

Tuesday - Saturday
Open by Appointment Only