Staff

 

Jessica Danyow
Executive Director
Jessica@homewardboundanimals.org

Hannah Manley
Development Director
Hmanley@homewardboundanimals.org

Carly Lehrer
Shelter Manager
Clehrer@homewardboundanimals.org

Jennifer Many
Volunteer/Foster Coordinator
Volunteer@homewardboundanimals.org

Nance Hall
Administrative Support
Nhall@homewardboundanimals.org

Deb James, PetCORE Program Specialist

Petcore@homewardboundanimals.org

 

Animal Care and Adoption Staff

Dr. Alan Clarisse, DVM

Chelsea Berlic, Surgical Technician

Rachael Carter,  Veterinary Technician

Heather Ballard, Adoption Counselor

Megan Thompson, Adoption Counselor

Emily Rathbun, Animal Care

Avery Gale, Animal Care

Jahnu Gibbs, Animal Care

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Details

236 Boardman Street
Middlebury, VT 05753

Adoption Center Hours

Tuesday - Saturday
Open by Appointment Only