Staff

Jessica Danyow
Executive Director
Jessica@homewardboundanimals.org

Hannah Manley
Development Director
Hmanley@homewardboundanimals.org

Chris Ouellette
Animal Care Coordinator
Chriso@homewardboundanimals.org

Michelle Shubert
Administrative Assistant
Mshubert@homewardboundanimals.org

Wendy Audet
Adoption Center Coordinator
Wendy@homewardboundanimals.org

Morgan Cote
Foster Care/TNR Coordinator
Foster@homewardboundanimals.org

Terri Phelps

Caitlin Sheldon

Nancy Ward

Erika Sloan

Emily Stone

Dale Erikson

Brittany Young